Literature Quiz / Prize for Oddest Title of the Year

Random Literature or Book Quiz

Can you name the Prize for Oddest Title of the Year?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/31 Timer 05:00
1978Various authors
1979Barbara Sherman Heyl
1980Dennis Nolan
1981 Various authors
1982Various authors
1983A. I. Tselikov, G. S. Nikitin and S. E. Rokotyan
1984Anne Wilson
1985Donald L. Wilson
1986Glenn C. Ellenbogen
1988Elaine Dee and Guy Walton
1989Kathleen Meyer
1990Pat Califia
1992John W. Trimmer
1993Charles J. Bareis and James W. Porter
1994C. C. Stanley
1995Douglas Davies and Alastair Shaw
1996Derek Willan
1997Alex Comfort
1998Gareth Williams
1999Charles H. Stirton
2000Institution of Mechanical Engineers
2001Gerard Forlin
2002Kaz Cooke
2003Alisa Surkis and Monica Nolan
2004Rick Pelicano and Lauren Tjaden
2005Gary Leon Hill
2006Julian Montague
2007'Big Boom'
2008Philip M. Parker

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Created Mar 6, 2010ReportNominate
Tags:Book Quiz, oddest, prize

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.