Ex Edmonton Oilers as Stanley Cup Champions

Can you name the Ex Edmonton Oilers as Stanley Cup Champions on other teams since 1990?

Classic Type in answers that appear in a list
Colorado Avalanche (2022)Edmonton, Anaheim, Dallas, San Jose, Colorado
Tampa Bay Lightning (2021, 2020), St Louis Blues (2019)Anaheim, Edmonton, New Jersey, St Louis, Tampa Bay
St Louis Blues (2019)St Louis, Edmonton, Pittsburgh, Anaheim, Las Vegas, Detroit
Washington Capitals (2018)Washington, Edmonton, St Louis
Washington Capitals (2018)Dallas, Ottawa, Calgary, Washington, Edmonton, Vancouver, Detroit
Pittsburgh Penguins (2017, 2016)Edmonton, Pittsburgh, Washington, Seattle
Los Angeles Kings (2014, 2012)Edmonton, Los Angeles, New York Rangers, Minnesota
Los Angeles Kings (2014, 2012)Edmonton, Los Angeles
Los Angeles Kings (2012) Anaheim Ducks (2007)Anaheim, Edmonton, Los Angeles, Washington
Los Angeles Kings (2012) Chicago Blackhawks (2010)Chicago, Edmonton, Los Angeles, St Louis
Boston Bruins (2011)Pittsburgh, Calgary, Boston, Edmonton
Boston Bruins (2011)Boston, Los Angeles, Edmonton, Calgary
Chicago Blackhawks (2010)Philadelphia, Chicago, Atlanta, San Jose, Edmonton
Pittsburgh Penguins (2009) New Jersey Devils (1995)New Jersey, Edmonton, Boston, Dallas, St Louis, San Jose, New York Islanders, Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Penguins (2009)Edmonton, Buffalo, New York Islanders, Pittsburgh, Boston
Pittsburgh Penguins (2009) New Jersey Devils (2000)New Jersey, Anaheim, New York Rangers, Edmonton, Pittsburgh, Minnesota
Pittsburgh Penguins (2009)Montreal, Los Angeles, Edmonton, Pittsburgh, Columbus, Tampa Bay
Detroit Red Wings (2008)Chicago, Edmonton, Arizona, Detroit
Detroit Red Wings (2008, 2002, 1998, 1997)Edmonton, Detroit
Anaheim Ducks (2007)NHL Hall of Famer (Hartford, St Louis, Edmonton, Anaheim, Philadelphia
Anaheim Ducks (2007)New York Rangers, Edmonton, Columbus, Anaheim
Anaheim Ducks (2007)Anaheim, Arizona, Philadelphia, Edmonton, Minnesota
Carolina Hurricanes (2006)New York Rangers, Edmonton, St Louis, Carolina, Anaheim, New York Islanders
Carolina Hurricanes (2006)Carolina, Edmonton, Montreal, Dallas, Detroit
Carolina Hurricanes (2006)Anaheim, Carolina, Ottawa, Toronto, Edmonton
Carolina Hurricanes (2006)San Jose, Edmonton, Florida, Columbus, Detroit, Carolina, Arizona, Dallas
Tampa Bay Lightning (2004)Winnipeg, Arizona, Tampa Bay, Chicago, Edmonton
Detroit Red Wings (2002)Edmonton, Detroit, Arizona, Toronto
Detroit Red Wings (2002)Winnipeg, Edmonton, Anaheim, Pittsburgh, Detroit
Detroit Red Wings (2002)Vancouver, Edmonton, Pittsburgh, Atlanta, Detroit, Boston
Colorado Avalanche (2001)Edmonton, Philadelphia, Colorado, St Louis
Colorado Avalanche (2001)Edmonton, Nashville, Colorado, New York Rangers, Ottawa, Atlanta
Colorado Avalanche (2001)Edmonton, New Jersey, Chicago, Tampa Bay, Colorado, Los Angeles, Washington
New Jersey Devils (2000)Edmonton, New Jersey, Dallas, Nashville, Washington, St Louis
New Jersey Devils (2000)Buffalo, Edmonton, St Louis, New Jersey, San Jose, New York Islanders
New Jersey Devils (2000)Edmonton, Tampa Bay, New Jersey, Los Angeles, Minnesota
Dallas Stars (1999)St Louis, Quebec, San Jose, Chicago, Dallas, Edmonton, New York Islanders, Anaheim, Atlanta
Detroit Red Wings (1998)Montreal, Edmonton, Minnesota NS, Dallas, Detroit, Nashville
Colorado Avalanche (1996)Pittsburgh, Edmonton, Toronto, Buffalo, Colorado, Ottawa
New Jersey Devils (1995)New Jersey, Vancouver, New York Islanders, Calgary, Edmonton, Minnesota, Montreal, Chicago, Colorado, Philadelphia
New Jersey Devils (1995)New Jersey, Edmonton, Philadelphia, Chicago
New York Rangers (1994)NHL Hall of Famer (Edmonton, New York Rangers, Vancouver
New York Rangers (1994)Detroit, Edmonton, New York Rangers, San Jose
New York Rangers (1994)Edmonton, New York Rangers, St Louis, New Jersey, Vancouver, Florida, Washington
New York Rangers (1994) NHL Hall of Famer (Edmonton, Toronto, New York Rangers, St Louis
New York Rangers (1994)Edmonton, New York Rangers
New York Rangers (1994)Boston, Edmonton, New York Rangers, Philadelphia, St Louis
New York Rangers (1994)NHL Hall of Famer (Edmonton, New York Rangers
Montreal Canadiens (1993)Toronto, Edmonton, Montreal, San Jose
Montreal Canadiens (1993)Montreal, Florida, Vancouver, Edmonton, New York Islanders
Montreal Canadiens (1993)Montreal, Los Angeles, Tampa Bay, St Louis, Edmonton
Pittsburgh Penguins (1991)NHL Hall of Famer (Edmonton, Pittsburgh, Los Angeles, Detroit, Hartford, Philadelphia, Chicago, Carolina, Boston

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NHL

Browse NHL

Showdown Scoreboard

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.