Geography Quiz / Provinces of Canada

Random Geography or Canada Quiz

Can you name the Provinces of Canada?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Forced Order
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/13 Timer 07:00
Capital: Edmonton
Capital: Victoria
Capital: Winnipeg
Capital: Fredericton
Capital: St. John's
Capital: Yellowknife
Capital: Halifax
Capital: Iqaluit
Capital: Toronto
Capital: Charolettetown
Capital: Quebec City
Capital: Regina
Capital: Whitehorse

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

From the Vault

Eponymous Laws

by wolfram

Sadly the only laws that could ever be named after me are the ones I have broken.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Created Mar 3, 2012SourceReportNominate
Tags:Canada Quiz, Province

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.