Television Quiz / Survivor Returnee Jurors - Voted for Winner?

Random Television or Returned Quiz

Can you name whether these Survivor returnees have always voted for the winner on their multiple jury appearances?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to PlayForced OrderWrong Answers
Score 0/36 Timer 08:00
ContestantAlways Voted for Winner?
Kathy Vavrick-O'Brien
Brenda Lowe
Amber Mariano
Malcolm Freberg
Lex van den Berghe
Sarah Lacina
Aubry Bracco
Keith Nale
Cirie Fields
Erik Reichenbach
Hali Ford
Abi-Maria Gomes
Laura Morett
Sierra Dawn Thomas
Eliza Orlins
Joe Anglim
Jeremy Collins
Candice Cody
ContestantAlways Voted for Winner?
Debbie Wanner
Tom Buchanan
Parvati Shallow
Ciera Eastin
James Clement
Kelley Wentworth
Kass McQuillen
Alicia Calaway
Rupert Boneham
Coach Wade
Zeke Smith
Andrea Boehlke
David Wright
Jonathan Penner
Jenna Lewis
Tyson Apostol
Ozzy Lusth
Jerri Manthey
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.