Television Quiz / Survivor Returnee Jurors - Voted for Winner?

Random Television Quiz

Can you name whether these Survivor returnees have always voted for the winner on their multiple jury appearances?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to PlayForced OrderWrong Answers
Score 0/28 Timer 08:00
ContestantAlways Voted for Winner?
Candice Cody
Alicia Calaway
Jonathan Penner
Kathy Vavrick-O'Brien
Jenna Lewis
James Clement
Rupert Boneham
Ciera Eastin
Zeke Smith
Hali Ford
Eliza Orlins
Tom Buchanan
Erik Reichenbach
Laura Morett
ContestantAlways Voted for Winner?
Brenda Lowe
Debbie Wanner
Abi-Maria Gomes
Ozzy Lusth
Coach Wade
Sierra Dawn Thomas
Jerri Manthey
Andrea Boehlke
Kass McQuillen
Cirie Fields
Keith Nale
Malcolm Freberg
Joe Anglim
Lex van den Berghe

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.