Sports Quiz / Callahan Award Winners Ultimate frisbee

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Callahan Award Winners

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/19 Timer 04:00
2014Colorado Mamabird
2013Oregon Ego
2012Georgia Tech Tribe
2011Harvard Redline
2010Oregon Ego
2009Michigan Magnum
2008Arizona Sunburn
2007Wisconsin Hodags
2006Florida Gators
2005Brown Brownian Motion
2004 Colorado Mamabird
2003Oregon Ego
2002Tufts Emen
2001Carleton CUT
2000Brown Brownian Motion
1999Brown Brownian Motion
1998Louisiana State Tigers
1997Stanford SMUT
1996Oregon State Beavers

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Created Jan 18, 2015ReportNominate
Tags:award, callahan, frisbee, team, ultimate, winner

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.