Sports Quiz / Super XVIII Teams

Random Sports or Rugby Quiz

QUIZ: Can you name the 18 teams that compete in Super Rugby as of 2016?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/18 Timer 10:00
Australasian Group
Auckland, New Zealand 
Canberra, Australia 
Hamilton, New Zealand 
Christchurch, New Zealand 
Dunedin, New Zealand 
Wellington, New Zealand 
Melbourne, Australia 
Sydney, Australia 
Brisbane, Australia 
Perth, Australia 
South African Group
Pretoria, South Africa 
Bloemfontein, South Africa 
Buenos Aires, Argentina 
Johannesburg, South Africa 
Durban, South Africa 
Port Elizabeth, South Africa 
Cape Town, South Africa 
Tokyo, Japan 

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.