NBA Sportsmanship Award Winners

Can you name the NBA Sportsmanship Award Winners?

1995-96Detroit Pistons
1996-97Cleveland Cavaliers
1997-98San Antonio Spurs
1998-99Seattle SuperSonics
1999-00Philadelphia 76ers
2000-01San Antonio Spurs
2001-02San Antonio Spurs
2002-03Seattle SuperSonics
2003-04New Orleans Hornets
2004-05Orlando Magic
2005-06Los Angeles Clippers
2006-07Chicago Bulls
2007-08Phoenix Suns
2008-09Denver Nuggets
2009-10Phoenix Suns
2010-11Golden State Warriors
2011-12Dallas Mavericks
2012-13New York Knicks
2013-14Memphis Grizzlies
2014-15Atlanta Hawks
2015-16Memphis Grizzlies
2016-17Charlotte Hornets
2017-18Charlotte Hornets
2018-19Memphis Grizzlies
2019-20Atlanta Hawks
Quiz Playlist
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2020

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NBA

Browse NBA

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
100,547 4.11 Geography Aug 22, 2014
40,054 4.40 Just For Fun Sep 10, 2011
37,966 4.62 Geography Mar 15, 2015
28,497 2.11 Sports Apr 22, 2010
20,477 3.63 History Sep 25, 2011

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.