IndyCar Pikes Peak International Raceway Winners

Can you name the drivers who have won an IndyCar race at Pikes Peak International Raceway?

1997Team Menard
1998A.J. Foyt Enterprises
1999Team Menard
2000Team Cheever
2001Hemelgarn Racing
2002Team Penske
2003Chip Ganassi Racing
2004Andretti Green Racing
2005 Andretti Green Racing
Quiz Playlist
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Nov 25, 2019

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Auto Racing

Browse Auto Racing

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
4,052 4.65 Sports Jun 11, 2018
2,588 4.86 Sports Apr 26, 2020
2,073 3.60 Sports Jan 4, 2019
1,600 4.47 Sports Jan 24, 2016
1,436 5.00 Sports May 15, 2016

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.