Indianapolis 500 Winners

Can you name the Indianapolis 500 Winners?

1911Nordyke & Marmon Company
1912National Motor Vehicle Company
1914Louis Delage Company
1915E.C. Patterson
1916Peugeot Auto Racing Company
1919 IMS Corporation
1920William Small Company
1921Louis Chevrolet
1922Jimmy Murphy
1923HCS Motor Company
1924*Duesenberg (Co-Winners)
1926Peter Kreis
1927William S. White
1928Alden Sampson, II
1929M.A. Yagle
1930Harry Hartz
1931B.L. Schneider
1932Harry Hartz
1933Louis Meyer
1934H.C. Henning
1935Kelly Petillo
1936Louis Meyer
1937Wilbur Shaw
1938Lou Moore
1939Boyle Racing Headquarters
1940Boyle Racing Headquarters
1941*Lou Moore (Co-Winners)
1946Thorne Engineering
1947Lou Moore
1948Lou Moore
1949Lou Moore
1950Kurtis Kraft
1951Murrell Belanger
1952J.C. Agajanian
1953Howard B. Keck
1954Howard B. Keck
1955John Zink
1956John Zink
1957George Salih
1958George Salih
1959Leader Cards
1961Bignotti-Bowes Racing
1962Leader Cards
1963J.C. Agajanian
1964Ansted-Thompson Racing
1965Team Lotus
1966Mecom Racing Team
1967A.J. Foyt Enterprises
1968Leader Cards
1969STP Corporation
1970Vel's Parnelli Jones Racing
1971Vel's Parnelli Jones Racing
1972Team Penske
1973Patrick Racing
1974McLaren Racing Limited
1975All American Racers
1976McLaren Racing Limited
1977A.J. Foyt Enterprises
1978Jim Hall Racing
1979 Team Penske
1980Jim Hall Racing
1981Team Penske
1982Patrick Racing
1983Bignotti-Cotter Racing
1984Team Penske
1985Team Penske
1987Team Penske
1988Team Penske
1989Patrick Racing
1990Doug Shierson Racing
1991Team Penske
1992Galles/Kraco Racing
1993Team Penske
1994Team Penske
1995Team Green
1996Hemelgarn Racing
1997Treadway Racing
1998 Team Cheever
1999A.J. Foyt Enterprises
2000Chip Ganassi Racing
2001Team Penske
2002Team Penske
2003Team Penske
2004Rahal Letterman Racing
2005Andretti Green Racing
2006Team Penske
2007Andretti Green Racing
2008Chip Ganassi Racing
2009Team Penske
2010Chip Ganassi Racing
2011Bryan Herta Autosport
2012Chip Ganassi Racing
2013KV Racing Technology
2014Andretti Autosport
2015Team Penske
2016Andretti-Herta Autosport
2017 Andretti Autosport
2018Team Penske
2019Team Penske
2020Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
2021Meyer Shank Racing

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Auto Racing

Browse Auto Racing

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
3,589 4.80 Sports Jun 11, 2018
2,219 4.86 Sports Apr 26, 2020
1,944 3.73 Sports Jan 4, 2019
1,240 5.00 Sports May 15, 2016
1,172 4.36 Sports Feb 18, 2019

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.