NBA Regular Season MVP Award Winners since the merger

Can you name the NBA Season MVP Award Winners since the merger?

SeasonRegular Season MVPTeam
2010-2011Chicago Bulls
2009-2010Cleveland Cavaliers
2008-2009Cleveland Cavaliers
2007-2008Los Angeles Lakers
2006-2007Dallas Mavericks
2005-2006Phoenix Suns
2004-2005Phoenix Suns
2003-2004Minnesota Timberwolves
2002-2003San Antonio Spurs
2001-2002San Antonio Spurs
2000-2001Philadelphia 76ers
1999-2000Los Angeles Lakers
1998-1999Utah Jazz
1997-1998Chicago Bulls
1996-1997Utah Jazz
1995-1996Chicago Bulls
1994-1995San Antonio Spurs
1993-1994Houston Rockets
SeasonRegular Season MVPTeam
1992-1993Phoenix Suns
1991-1992Chicago Bulls
1990-1991Chicago Bulls
1989-1990Los Angeles Lakers
1988-1989Los Angeles Lakers
1987-1988Chicago Bulls
1986-1987Los Angeles Lakers
1985-1986Boston Celtics
1984-1985Boston Celtics
1983-1984Boston Celtics
1982-1983Philadelphia 76ers
1981-1982Houston Rockets
1980-1981Philadelphia 76ers
1979-1980Los Angeles Lakers
1978-1979Houston Rockets
1977-1978Portland Trail Blazers
1976-1977Los Angeles Lakers
1975-1976Los Angeles Lakers

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NBA

Browse NBA

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
549 5.00 Gaming Mar 15, 2012
370 4.00 Sports Apr 2, 2012
346 3.00 Sports Mar 9, 2012
319 3.50 Television Mar 12, 2012
290 4.00 Sports Apr 3, 2012

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.