NBA Annual Steals Leaders

Can you name the NBA Annual Steals Leaders?

1974Portland Trail Blazers
1975Golden State Warriors
1976Seattle SuperSonics
1977Indiana Pacers
1978Phoenix Suns
1979Detroit Pistons
1980New York Knicks
1981Los Angeles Lakers
1982Los Angeles Lakers
1983New Jersey Nets
1984Utah Jazz
1985New Jersey Nets
1986San Antonio Spurs
1987San Antonio Spurs
1988Chicago Bulls
1989Utah Jazz
1990Chicago Bulls
1991Milwaukee Bucks
1992Utah Jazz
1993Chicago Bulls
1994Seattle SuperSonics
1995Chicago Bulls
1996Seattle SuperSonics
1997Atlanta Hawks
1998Atlanta Hawks
1999New Jersey Nets
2000Charlotte Hornets
2001Philadelphia 76ers
2002Philadelphia 76ers
2003Philadelphia 76ers
2004New Orleans Hornets
2005Washington Wizards
2006Charlotte Bobcats
2007Golden State Warriors
2008New Orleans Hornets
2009New Orleans Hornets
2010Boston Celtics
2011New Orleans Hornets
2012Los Angeles Clippers
2013Los Angeles Clippers
2014Los Angeles Clippers
2015San Antonio Spurs
2016Golden State Warriors
2017Golden State Warriors
2018Indiana Pacers
2019Oklahoma City Thunder
2020Houston Rockets
2021Indiana Pacers
2022San Antonio Spurs

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NBA

Browse NBA

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.