Sports Quiz / Pundit Arena Daily GAA Trivia Challenge – Day 23

Random Sports Quiz
Score 0/20 Timer 05:00
Wexford hurling manager
Beaten Leinster football finalists in 2015 & 2016
Triple All-Star winner and 2019 Waterford hurling captain
2015 Irish International Rules Series captain
Nicky Rackard Cup champions in 2019
2014 Young Footballer of the Year
The year Galway last won a Leinster hurling title
2019 All-Star hurling midfielder from Loughmore-Castleiney
Dublin hurling manager when they won a Leinster title in 2013
AFL club Westmeath's Ray Connellan signed for in 2016
2015 Hurler of the Year
Number of All-Ireland football titles won by Cavan (spell out number)
This county plays their home games at the Athletic Grounds
Home club of Michael Darragh MacAuley
County with the most Munster hurling championship titles
Ger Loughnanne managed this county after Clare
2019 Allianz Football League Division 1 champions
Number of All-Stars Kieran McGeeney won (spell out number)
Michael Fennelly manages this county
The year Queens last won a Sigerson Cup title
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Created May 31, 2020ReportNominate
Tags:arena, challenge, Daily, gaa, pundit, Trivia

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Paid Content

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.