Sports Quiz / WWE Royal Rumble Winner, New Champion at WrestleMania

Random Sports or World Quiz

Did the Royal Rumble winners go on to win a major championship at the WrestleMania following their Royal Rumble win?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to PlayForced OrderWrong Answers
Score 0/31 Timer 10:00
Rumble Winner (year)Yes (y) or No (n)?
Jim Duggan (1988)
John Studd (1989)
Hulk Hogan (1990)
Hulk Hogan (1991)
Ric Flair (1992)
Yokozuna (1993)
Bret Hart (1994)
Lex Luger (1994)
Shawn Michaels (1995)
Shawn Michaels (1996)
Steve Austin (1997)
Steve Austin (1998)
Vince McMahon (1999)
The Rock (2000)
Steve Austin (2001)
Triple H (2002)
Rumble Winner (year)Yes (y) or No (n)?
Brock Lesnar (2003)
Chris Benoit (2004)
Batista (2005)
Rey Mysterio (2006)
The Undertaker (2007)
John Cena (2008)
Randy Orton (2009)
Edge (2010)
Alberto Del Rio (2011)
Sheamus (2012)
John Cena (2013)
Batista (2014)
Roman Reigns (2015)
Triple H (2016)
Randy Orton (2017)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.