NBA All-Star Centers

Can you name the NBA players that started as the center in each All-Star game?

East (Boston Celtics)1951
East (Boston Celtics)1952
East (Boston Celtics)1953
East (Boston Celtics)1954
East (Boston Celtics)1955
East (Philadelphia Warriors)1956
East (Syracuse Nationals)1957
East (Boston Celtics)1958
East (Boston Celtics)1959
East (Philadelphia Warriors)1960
East (Philadelphia Warriors)1961
East (Philadelphia Warriors)1962
East (Boston Celtics)1963
East (Boston Celtics)1964
East (Boston Celtics)1965
East (Philadelphia 76ers)1966
East (Philadelphia 76ers)1967
East (Philadelphia 76ers)1968
East (Boston Celtics)1969
East (New York Knicks)1970
East (New York Knicks)1971
East (Boston Celtics)1972
East (Boston Celtics)1973
East (Boston Celtics)1974
East (Buffalo Braves)1975
East (Buffalo Braves)1976
East (Buffalo Braves)1977
East (Boston Celtics)1978
East (Houston Rockets)1979
East (Houston Rockets)1980
East (Chicago Bulls)1981
East (Chicago Bulls)1982
East (Philadelphia 76ers)1983
East (Boston Celtics)1984
East (Philadelphia 76ers)1985
East (Philadelphia 76ers)1986
East (Washington Bullets)1987
East (Washington Bullets)1988
East (Atlanta Hawks)1989
East (New York Knicks)1990
East (New York Knicks)1991
East (New York Knicks)1992
East (Orlando Magic)1993
East (Orlando Magic)1994
East (Orlando Magic)1995
East (Orlando Magic)1996
East (Atlanta Hawks)1997
East (Atlanta Hawks)1998
East (Miami Heat)2000
East (Toronto Raptors)2001
East (Philadelphia 76ers)2002
East (Detroit Pistons)2003
East (Detroit Pistons)2004
East (Miami Heat)2005
East (Miami Heat)2006
East (Miami Heat)2007
East (Orlando Magic)2008
East (Orlando Magic)2009
East (Orlando Magic)2010
East (Orlando Magic)2011
East (Orlando Magic)2012
East (Miami Heat)2013
East (New York Knicks)2014
East (Chicago Bulls)2015
East (Cleveland Cavaliers)2016
East (Cleveland Cavaliers)2017
Team Stephen (Philadelphia 76ers)2018
Team Giannis (Philadelphia 76ers)2019
Team Giannis (Philadelphia 76ers)2020
Team Durant (New Orleans Pelicans)2021
Team Durant (Philadelphia 76ers)2022
West (Minneapolis Lakers)1951
West (Minneapolis Lakers)1952
West (Minneapolis Lakers)1953
West (Minneapolis Lakers)1954
West (Ft. Wayne Pistons)1955
West (Ft. Wayne Pistons)1956
West (St. Louis Hawks)1957
West (St. Louis Hawks)1958
West (St. Louis Hawks)1959
West (Detroit Pistons)1960
West (St. Louis Hawks)1961
West (Chicago Packers)1962
West (San Francisco Warriors)1963
West (Baltimore Bullets)1964
West (San Francisco Warriors)1965
West (San Francisco Warriors)1966
West (San Francisco Warriors)1967
West (St. Louis Hawks)1968
West (San Diego Rockets)1969
West (San Diego Rockets)1970
West (Milwaukee Bucks)1971
West (Milwaukee Bucks)1972
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1973
West (Milwaukee Bucks)1974
West (Milwaukee Bucks)1975
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1976
West (Denver Nuggets)1977
West (Portland Trail Blazers)1978
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1979
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1980
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1981
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1982
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1983
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1984
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1985
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1986
West (Houston Rockets)1987
West (Houston Rockets)1988
West (Houston Rockets)1989
West (Houston Rockets)1990
West (San Antonio Spurs)1991
West (San Antonio Spurs)1992
West (San Antonio Spurs)1993
West (Houston Rockets)1994
West (Houston Rockets)1995
West (Houston Rockets)1996
West (Houston Rockets)1997
West (Los Angeles Lakers)1998
West (Los Angeles Lakers)2000
West (San Antonio Spurs)2001
West (San Antonio Spurs)2002
West (Houston Rockets)2003
West (Houston Rockets)2004
West (Houston Rockets)2005
West (Houston Rockets)2006
West (San Antonio Spurs)2007
West (Houston Rockets)2008
West (Houston Rockets)2009
West (San Antonio Spurs)2010
West (San Antonio Spurs)2011
West (Los Angeles Lakers)2012
West (Los Angeles Lakers)2013
West (Los Angeles Clippers)2014
West (Memphis Grizzlies)2015
West (Los Angeles Lakers)2016
West (New Orleans Pelicans)2017
Team LeBron (New Orleans Pelicans)2018
Team LeBron (Golden State Warriors)2019
Team LeBron (Los Angeles Lakers)2020
Team LeBron (Milwaukee Bucks)2021
Team LeBron (Denver Nuggets)2022
Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • A few players on this list are natural forwards.
  • There was no All-Star game in 1999.
  • Following 2012, listed players are those at opening tip-off.
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Feb 20, 2023
Editor Pick in Sports

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Basketball

Browse Basketball

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
1,322,160 4.53 Just For Fun Feb 11, 2013
1,254,233 3.54 Just For Fun Feb 1, 2016
576,881 4.17 Just For Fun Jun 8, 2013
294,417 3.99 Just For Fun Aug 26, 2013
193,219 4.38 Movies Jul 1, 2013

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.