AFL brownlow medalists since 2000

Can you name the AFL brownlow medalists since 2000?

Classic Type in answers that appear in a list
Forced Order Answers have to be entered in order
2000Melbourne Demons
2001Brisbane Lions
2002Brisbane Lions
2003 (1)Collingwood Magpies
2003 (2)Sydney Swans
2003. (3)Adelaide Crows
2004West Coast Eagles
2005West Coast Eagles
2006Sydeney Swans
2007Geelong Cats
2008Western Bulldogs
2009Geelong Cats
2010Carlton Blues
2011Collingwood Magpies
2012 (1)Richmond Tigers
2012 (2) Hawthorn Hawks
2013Gold Coast Suns
2014West Coast Eagles
2015Fremantle Dockers
2016Geelong Cats
2017Richmond Tigers
2018Hawthorn Hawks
2019Fremantle Dockers

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in AFL Player

Browse AFL Player

Showdown Scoreboard

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
1,863 2.17 Sports Sep 9, 2021
849 4.75 Sports Jul 7, 2020
556 3.20 Sports Jul 8, 2020

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.