Islands of the Malay Archipelago

Can you pick the Major Islands of the Malay Archipelago and Surrounding Areas?

Forced Order Answers have to be entered in order
Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • These are the islands 5,000km or larger of Malaysia, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, the Philippines, Brunei, Timor L'Este, southern China, and northern Australia. Due to its importance, Singapore is also included. One archipelago is included. When answer pops up, (I) means Indonesia, (M) means Malaysia, (Pa) means Papau New Guinea, (Ph) means Philippines, (S) means Singapore, (B) means Brunei, (T) means (Timor L'Este), (C) means China, and (A) means Australia.
Picture Click: Click on regions of an image
Forced Order: Answers have to be entered in order
Last Updated: Aug 4, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Geography

Browse Geography

Today's Top Quizzes in Asia

Browse Asia

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
4,329 4.23 Geography Jan 29, 2016
125,542 4.49 Movies Oct 28, 2015
119,903 4.40 Television Nov 4, 2015
112,917 4.26 Sports Oct 8, 2016
102,723 4.12 Geography Sep 2, 2016
88,303 4.81 History Feb 10, 2016

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.