Sports Quiz / BTCC Supertouring Champions - Teams

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the team which secured the drivers' championship during the BTCC supertouring era?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/10 Timer 02:00
YearTeam (No acronyms!)
1991 - Will Hoy
1992 - Tim Harvey
1993 - Jo Winkelhock
1994 - Gabriele Tarquini
1995 - John Cleland
1996 - Frank Biela
1997 - Alain Menu
1998 - Rickard Rydell
1999 - Laurent Aiello
2000 - Alain Menu

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Created Oct 12, 2012ReportNominate
Tags:btcc, champion, motorsport

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.