Sports Quiz / Grand National Winners 1964-2014

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Grand National Winners 1964-2014

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/51 Timer 10:00
1964: J: Willie Robinson
1965: J: Tommy Smith
1966: J: Tim Norman
1967: J: John Buckingham
1968: J: Brian Fletcher
1969: J: Eddie Harty
1970: J: Pat Taaffe
1971: J: John Cook
1972: J: Graham Thorner
1973: J: Brian Fletcher
1974: J: Brian Fletcher
1975: J: Tommy Carberry
1976: J: John Burke
1977: J: Tommy Stack
1978: J: Bob Davies
1979: J: Maurice Barnes
1980: J: Charlie Fenwick
1981: J: Bob Champion
1982: J: Dick Saunders
1983: J: Ben De Haan
1984: J: Neale Doughty
1985: J: Hywel Davies
1986: J: Richard Dunwoody
1987: J: Steve Knight
1988: J: Brendan Powell
1989: J: Jimmy Frost
1990: J: Marcus Armytage
1991: J: Nigel Hawke
1992: J: Carl Llewellyn
1994: J: Richard Dunwoody
1995: J: Jason Titley
1996: J: Mick Fitzgerald
1997: J: Tony Dobbin
1998: J: Carl Llewellyn
1999: J: Paul Carberry
2000: J: Ruby Walsh
2001: J: Richard Guest
2002: J: Jim Culloty
2003: J: Barry Geraghty
2004: J: Graham Lee
2005: J: Ruby Walsh
2006: J: Niall Madden
2007: J: Robbie Power
2008: J: Timmy Murphy
2009: J: Liam Treadwell
2010: J: Tony McCoy
2011: J: Jason Maguire
2012: J: Daryl Jacob
2013: J: Ryan Mania
2014: J: Leighton Aspell

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Created Apr 9, 2014ReportNominate
Tags:horse racing

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.