Sports Quiz / TdF winners teams

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the teams that each year's Tour de France winner rode for?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/42 Timer 10:00
2010Andy Schleck
2009Alberto Contador
2008Carlos Sastre
2007Alberto Contador
2006Oscar Perreiro
2005Lance Armstrong
2004Lance Armstrong
2003Lance Armstrong
2002Lance Armstrong
2001Lance Armstrong
2000Lance Armstrong
1999Lance Armstrong
1998Marco Pantani
1997Jan Ullrich
1996Bjarne Riis
1995Miguel Indurian
1994Miguel Indurian
1993Miguel Indurian
1992Miguel Indurian
1991Miguel Indurian
1990Greg Lemond
1989Greg Lemond
1988Pedro Delgado
1987Stephen Roche
1986Greg Lemond
1985Bernard Hinault
1984Laurent Fignon
1983Laurent Fignon
1982Bernard Hinault
1981Bernard Hinault
1980Joop Zoetemelk
1979Bernard Hinault
1978Bernard Hinault
1977Bernard Thevenet
1976Lucien van Impe
1975Bernard Thevenet
1974Eddy Merckx
1973Luis Ocana
1972Eddy Merckx
1971Eddy Merckx
1970Eddy Merckx
1969Eddy Merckx

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.