History Quiz / Winning Electoral College Votes Since 1912

Random History or College Quiz

QUIZ: Can you name the Winning Electoral College Votes Since 1912?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/27 Timer 08:00
1912 Woodrow Wilson
1916 Woodrow Wilson
1920 Warren G. Harding
1924 Calvin Coolidge
1928 Herbert C. Hoover
1932 Franklin D. Roosevelt
1936 Franklin D. Roosevelt
1940 Franklin D. Roosevelt
1944 Franklin D. Roosevelt
1948 Harry S. Truman
1952 Dwight D. Eisenhower
1956 Dwight D. Eisenhower
1960 John F. Kennedy
1964 Lyndon B. Johnson
1968 Richard M. Nixon
1972 Richard M. Nixon
1976 James E. Carter
1980 Ronald W. Reagan
1984 Ronald W. Reagan
1988 George H.W. Bush
1992 William J. Clinton
1996 William J. Clinton
2000 George W. Bush
2004 George W. Bush
2008 Barack H. Obama
2012 Barack H. Obama
2016 Donald Trump

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.