Heisman Trophy Winners (1935-2010)

Can you name the Heisman Trophy Winners (1935-2010)?

YearPlayerSchool (POSITION)
1935Chicago (HB)
1936Yale (E)
1937Yale (HB)
1938TCU (QB)
1939Iowa (HB)
1940Michigan (HB)
1941Minnesota (HB)
1942Georgia (HB)
1943Notre Dame (QB)
1944Ohio State (QB/HB)
1945Army (FB)
1946Army (HB)
1947Notre Dame (QB)
1948SMU (HB)
1949Notre Dame (E)
1950Ohio State (HB)
1951Princeton (HB)
1952Oklahoma (HB)
1953Notre Dame (HB)
1954Wisconsin (FB)
1955Ohio State (HB)
1956Notre Dame (QB)
1957Texas A&M (HB)
1958Army (HB)
1959LSU (HB)
1960Navy (HB)
YearPlayerSchool (POSITION)
1961Syracuse (HB)
1962Oregon State (QB)
1963Navy (QB)
1964Notre Dame (QB)
1965USC (HB)
1966Florida (QB)
1967UCLA (QB)
1968USC (HB)
1969Oklahoma (HB)
1970Stanford (QB)
1971Auburn (QB)
1972Nebraska (WR)
1973Penn State (HB)
1974Ohio State (QB)
1975Ohio State (QB)
1976Pittsburgh (HB)
1977Texas (HB)
1978Oklahoma (HB)
1979USC (HB)
1980South Carolina (HB)
1981USC (HB)
1982Georgia (HB)
1983Nebraska (HB)
1984Boston College (QB)
1985Auburn (HB)
1986Miami (QB)
YearPlayerSchool (POSITION)
1987Notre Dame (WR)
1988Oklahoma State (HB)
1989Houston (QB)
1990BYU (QB)
1991Michigan (HB)
1992Miami (QB)
1993Florida State (QB)
1994Colorado (HB)
1995Ohio State (HB)
1996Florida (QB)
1997Michigan (DB)
1998Texas (HB)
1999Wisconsin (HB)
2000Florida State (QB)
2001Nebraska (QB)
2002USC (QB)
2003Oklahoma (QB)
2004USC (QB)
2005USC (HB)
2006Ohio State (QB)
2007Florida (QB)
2008Oklahoma (QB)
2009Alabama (HB)
2010Auburn (QB)

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NCAA

Browse NCAA

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.