Sports Quiz / Art Ross Trophy, without winning the Hart Trophy

Random Sports or Hockey Quiz

Can you name the Art Ross Trophy winners who did not win the Hart Trophy in the same year (since 1967)?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/22 Timer 03:00
Year winning Art RossNameHart winner
1971Bobby Orr
1972Bobby Orr
1973Bobby Clarke
1975Bobby Clarke
1976Bobby Clarke
1980Wayne Gretzky
1989Wayne Gretzky
1990Mark Messier
1991Brett Hull
1992Mark Messier
1994Sergei Fedorov
Year winning Art RossNameHart winner
1995Eric Lindros
1997Dominik Hasek (G)
1998Dominik Hasek (G)
2000Chris Pronger
2001Joe Sakic
2002Jose Theodore (G)
2009Alexander Ovechkin
2011Corey Perry
2013Alexander Ovechkin
2015Carey Price (G)
2018Taylor Hall

From the Vault

Follow That Lyric (2000s Songs)

by El_Dandy

Music 7m
If you follow it, let us know where it was going.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Created Jan 19, 2021ReportNominate

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.