Sports Quiz / Kymenlaakso-Ajon voittajat

Random Sports Quiz

Muistatko Kymenlaakso-Ajon voittajat vuosien varrelta?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/37 Timer 20:00
1979Martti Keskinen
1980Erik Skutnabb
1981Pekka Korpi
1982Pekka Korpi
1983Ilkka Korpi
1984Olavi Nisonen
1985Ilkka Korpi
1986Heikki Korpi
1987Ari Moilanen
1988Tapio Perttunen
1989Risto Lanki
1990Kari Rosimo
1991Kari Rosimo
1992Jorma Kontio
1993Ilkka Korpi
1994Tapio Perttunen
1995Kaarlo Ahokas
1996Aki Antti-Roiko
1997Tapio Perttunen
1998Ari Moilanen
1999Pekka Korpi
2000Ilkka Korpi
2001Antti Teivainen
2002Antti Teivainen
2003Kari Rosimo
2004Veli-Erkki Paavola
2005Esa Holopainen
2006Antti Teivainen
2007Kaarlo Ahokas
2008Pekka Korpi
2009Pekka Korpi
2010Kari Viisterä
2011Antti Teivainen
2012Markku Nieminen
2013Ari Moilanen
2014Esa Holopainen
2015Tommi Kylliäinen

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.