Sports Quiz / Every Game of the 1996 Green Bay Packers Season

Random Sports or NFL Quiz

Can you name the Opponent and Score of every game of the 1996 Green Bay Packers Championship Season?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to PlayForced Order
Also try: Cricketers
Challenge
Share
Tweet
Embed
Score 0/19 Timer 10:00
Week and DateOpponentResult
Week 1 - Sunday, September 1, 1996
Week 2 - Monday, September 9, 1996
Week 3 - Sunday, September 15, 1996
Week 4 - Sunday, September 22, 1996
Week 5 - Sunday, September 29, 1996
Week 6 - Sunday, October 6, 1996
Week 7 - Monday, October 14, 1996
Week 9 - Sunday, October 27, 1996
Week 10 - Sunday, November 3, 1996
Week 11 - Sunday, November 10, 1996
Week 12 - Monday, November 18, 1996
Week 13 - Sunday, November 24, 1996
Week 14 - Sunday, December 1, 1996
Week 15 - Sunday, December 8, 1996
Week 16 - Sunday, December 15, 1996
Week 17 - Sunday, December 22, 1996
Playoffs - Saturday, January 4, 1997
Playoffs - Sunday, January 12, 1997
Playoffs - Sunday, January 26, 1997

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
OR
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments

Extras

Top Quizzes Today


Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.