Sports Quiz / MLB Pitching Triple Crowns

Random Sports or Century Quiz

Can you name the post-19th century MLB pitching Triple Crown winners?

 Plays Quiz Updated Nov 8, 2019

How to Play
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/33 Timer 03:00
1901Boston Americans
1905New York Giants
1905Philadelphia Athletics
1908New York Giants
1913Washington Senators
1915Philadelphia Phillies
1916Philadelphia Phillies
1918Chicago Cubs
1918Washington Senators
1920Chicago Cubs
1924Brooklyn Robins
1924Washington Senators
1930Philadelphia Athletics
1931Philadelphia Athletics
1934New York Yankees
1937New York Yankees
1939Cincinnati Reds
1940Cleveland Indians
1945Detroit Tigers
1963Los Angeles Dodgers
1965Los Angeles Dodgers
1966Los Angeles Dodgers
1972Philadelphia Phillies
1985New York Mets
1997Toronto Blue Jays
1998Toronto Blue Jays
1999Boston Red Sox
2002Arizona Diamondbacks
2006Minnesota Twins
2007San Diego Padres
2011Los Angeles Dodgers
2011Detroit Tigers
2020Cleveland Indians

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

From the Vault

Almost Dirty Words

by Derek

Sometimes, it is such a fine line between speaking intelligently and acting like a twelve year old boy.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.