History Quiz / Political Parties of Norway (historical edition)

Random History or Politics Quiz

Can you name the parties represented in the Norwegian Parliament since 1814?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/20 Timer 06:00
Years in ParliamentPartyWell known MPs or cabinet members
1814-1879; 1915-1921Nicolai Wergeland, Georg Sverdrup
1882-1940; 1945-1985; 1993-Johan Sverdrup, Christian Michelsen
1882-1906; 1909-1940; 1945-Kåre Willoch, Erna Solberg
1888-1906Søren Jaabæk, Aasmund Halvorsen Vinje
1894-1897Johannes Andreas Henschien, Martin Hansen Gunnerud
1900-1936Wollert Conow, Johan Castberg
1903-1940; 1945-Einar Gerhardsen, Gro Harlem Brundtland
1903-1909Fredrik Stang, Christian Michelsen
1909-1936Johan Olaf Bredal, Wollert Conow
1918-1940; 1945-Vidkun Quisling, Per Borten
Years in ParliamentPartyWell known MPs or cabinet members
1921-1927Johannes Olaf Bergersen, Peter Olai Thorvik
1924-1930; 1945-1949; 1953-1961Kirsten Hansteen, Olav Andreas Scheflo
1933-1940Bertram Dybwad Brochmann, Sigurd Haakon Jacobsen
1933-1940; 1945-Kjell Magne Bondevik, Jon Lilletun
1961-1969; 1973-Kristin Halvorsen, Rolf Reikvam
1973-1977; 1981-Anders Lange, Carl I. Hagen
1973-1977Ole Myrvoll
1989-1993Anders John Aune
1993-1997Erling Folkvord
1997-2005Steinar Bastesen

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.