Geography Quiz / Districtless Capitals

Random Geography or Capital Quiz

Can you name the countries whose capital does not have its own administrative region?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Also try: Counties of Norway
Score 0/31 Timer 07:00
Capital's LocationCountryCapital
Attica Periphery
Bagmati Zone
Cayo District
Central Division
Central Equatoria
Central Region
Centre Region
Demerara-Mahaica Region
Districts of Republican Subordination
Estuaire Province
Francisco Morazan Department
Gauteng Province
Harju County
Hhohho District
Hovedstaden Region
Khomas Region
Capital's LocationCountryCapital
Lacs Region
Lazio Region
Maritime Region
Masovian Voivodeship
Montserrado County
North Holland
Ontario Province
Ouest Department
Pichincha Province
Pohnpei State
Saint George Parish
Saint George Parish
Shefa Province
Tuamasaga District
Western Province

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.