Sports Quiz / Home Run Derby Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Home Run Derby Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/25 Timer 05:00
YearHome Run Derby WinnerRunner-Up
1985Jim Rice and 4 Others
1986Dave Parker
1987Ozzie Virgil
1989Glenn Davis and 2 Others
1990Mark McGwire/Matt Williams
1991Paul O'Neill
1992Ken Griffey Jr.
1993Ken Griffey Jr.
1994Fred McGriff
1995Albert Belle
1996Mark McGwire
1997Larry Walker
1998Jim Thome
YearHome Run Derby WinnerRunner-Up
1999Jeromy Burnitz
2000Ken Griffey Jr.
2001Sammy Sosa
2002Sammy Sosa
2003Albert Pujols
2004Lance Berkman
2005Ivan Rodriguez
2006David Wright
2007Alex Rios
2008Josh Hamilton
2009Nelson Cruz
2010Hanley Ramirez

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.