Television Quiz / Must See TV

Random Television or Show Quiz

Can you name the Must See TV shows since 1984?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Challenge
Share
Tweet
Embed
Score 0/202 Timer 10:00
1984-1985
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1985-1986
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1986-1987
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1987-1988
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1988-1989
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1989-1990
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1990-1991
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1991-1992
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1992-1993
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1993-1994
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1994-1995
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1995-1996
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1996-1997
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1997-1998
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1998-1999
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
1999-2000
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2000-2001
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2001-2002
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2002-2003
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2003-2004
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2004-2005
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2005-2006
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2006-2007
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2007-2008
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2008-2009
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2009-2010
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2010-2011
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:30 ET/9:30 CT 
2011-2012
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 
2012-2013
8:00 ET/7:00 CT 
8:30 ET/7:30 CT 
9:00 ET/8:00 CT 
9:30 ET/8:30 CT 
10:00 ET/9:00 CT 

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
OR
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments

Extras

Created Oct 15, 2009ReportNominate
Tags:Show Quiz, 1984, must

Top Quizzes Today


Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.

Details: