Geography Quiz / Districts of India's Union Territories

Random Geography or State Quiz

Can you name the districts of India's 7 Union Territories?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/23 Timer 10:00
(A) Andaman and Nicobar Islands ✺ अण्डमान और निकोबार द्वीपसमूह
(B) Chandigarh ✺ चंडीगढ़
(C) Dadra and Nagar Haveli ✺ दादरा और नगर हवेली
(D) Daman and Diu ✺ दमन और दीव
(E) Lakshadweep ✺ लक्षद्वीप
(F) National Capital Territory of Delhi ✺ राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली
(G) Puducherry ✺ पुदुच्चेरी

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.