Names of NHL Captains to Win the Stanley Cup(1992-2013)

Can you name the Names of NHL Captains to Win the Stanley Cup from 1992-2013

2019St Louis Blues
2018Washington Capitals
2017Pittsburgh Penguins
2016Pittsburgh Penguins
2015Chicago Blackhawks
2014LA Kings
2013Chicago Blackhawks
2012LA Kings
2011Boston Bruins
2010Chicago Blackhawks
2009Pittsburgh Penguins
2008Detroit Red Wings
2007Anaheim Ducks
2006Carolina Hurricanes
2004Tampa Bay Lightning
2003New Jersey Devils
2002Detroit Red Wings
2001Colorado Avalanche
2000New Jersey Devils
1999Dallas Stars
1998Detroit Red Wings
1997Detroit Red Wings
1996Colorado Avalanche
1995New Jersey Devils
1994New York Rangers
1993Montreal Canadiens
1992Pittsburgh Penguins
1991Pittsburgh Penguins
1990Edmonton Oilers
1989Calgary Flames
1988Edmonton Oilers
1987Edmonton Oilers
1986Montreal Canadiens
1985Edmonton Oilers
1984Edmonton Oilers
1983New York Islanders
1982New York Islanders
1981New York Islanders
1980New York Islanders
1979Montreal Canadiens
1978Montreal Canadiens
1977Montreal Canadiens
1976Montreal Canadiens
1975Philadelphia Flyers
1974Philadelphia Flyers
1973Montreal Canadiens
1972Boston Bruins
1971Montreal Canadiens
1970Boston Bruins
1969Montreal Canadiens
1968Montreal Canadiens
1967Toronto Maple Leafs
1966Montreal Canadiens
1965Montreal Canadiens
1964Toronto Maple Leafs
1963Toronto Maple Leafs
1962Toronto Maple Leafs
1961Chicago Blackhawks
1960Montreal Canadiens
1959Montreal Canadiens
1958Montreal Canadiens
1957Montreal Canadiens
1956Montreal Canadiens
1955Detroit Red Wings
1954Detroit Red Wings
1953Montreal Canadiens
1952Detroit Red Wings
1951Toronto Maple Leafs
1950Detroit Red Wings
1949Toronto Maple Leafs
1948Toronto Maple Leafs
1947Toronto Maple Leafs
1946Montreal Canadiens
1945Toronto Maple Leafs
1944Montreal Canadiens
1943Detroit Red Wings
1942Toronto Maple Leafs
1941Boston Bruins
1940New York Rangers
1939Boston Bruins
1938Chicago Blackhawks
1937Detroit Red Wings
1936Detroit Red Wings
1935Montreal Maroons
1934Chicago Blackhawks
1933New York Rangers
1932Toronto Maple Leafs
1931Montreal Canadiens
1930Montreal Canadiens
1929Boston Bruins
1928New York Rangers
1927Ottawa Senators
1926Montreal Maroons
1925Victoria Cougars
1924Montreal Canadiens
1923Ottawa Senators
1922Toronto St. Pats
1921Ottawa Senators
1920Ottawa Senators
1919Spanish Flu
1918Toronto Arenas
1917Seattle Metropolitans

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NHL

Browse NHL

Showdown Scoreboard

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.