Sports Quiz / MLB Last Cy Young Winner

Random Sports or Baseball Quiz

Can you name the players who won the last Cy Young for each franchise listed?

 Plays Quiz Updated Nov 13, 2019

Score 0/26 Timer 06:00
Arizona Diamondbacks2006
Atlanta Braves1998
Baltimore Orioles1980
Boston Red Sox2016
Chicago Cubs2015
Chicago White Sox1993
Cleveland Indians2017
Detroit Tigers2013
Houston Astros2019
Kansas City Royals2009
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim2005
Los Angeles Dodgers2014
Milwaukee Brewers1982
Minnesota Twins2006
New York Mets2019
New York Yankees2001
Oakland Athletics2002
Philadelphia Phillies2010
Pittsburgh Pirates1990
San Diego Padres2007
San Francisco Giants2009
Seattle Mariners2010
St. Louis Cardinals2005
Tampa Bay Rays2018
Toronto Blue Jays2003
Washington Nationals2017
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Paid Content

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.