Geography Quiz / Rural Texas Counties (Non metropolitan or micropolitan)

Random Geography Quiz

Can you name the Texas counties that aren't part of a Metropolitan or Micropolitan Statistical Area?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/126 Timer 14:00
CountyCounty Seat
 Johnson City
 Robert Lee
 Paint Rock
 Van Horn
 Carrizo Springs
 San Diego
 Rock springs
 La Grange
 Mount Vernon
CountyCounty Seat
 Fort Davis
 Karnes City
 George West
 Colorado City
CountyCounty Seat
 Fort Stockton
 Big Lake
 San Augustine
 San Saba
 Sterling City
 Crystal City

From the Vault

Those Awkward Teen Years

by Hejman

Awkward doesn't even begin to describe some of these.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.