Provinces of Argentina

Can you name the provinces of Argentina?

Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • * The Falkland Islands and South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands (highlighted in red) are claimed by Argentina as part of one of their provinces, but administered by the UK. Argentina's Antarctic claim is subject to the Antarctic Treaty. * Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires is not considered a province, but an autonomous city.
Map: Type answers that appear on an image
Last Updated: Sep 15, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Geography

Browse Geography

Today's Top Quizzes in South America

Browse South America

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
1,119,078 4.69 Miscellaneous Feb 14, 2010
284,244 4.48 Geography Aug 27, 2012
197,746 3.81 Just For Fun Nov 18, 2009
193,179 4.44 Geography Apr 20, 2010
167,832 4.47 Geography Feb 8, 2010

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.