Quiz Powered By
Play another Pundit Quiz
Pundit Arena Daily GAA Trivia Challenge - Day 12
Score 0/20 Timer 05:00
Injured referee Brian Gavin during 2011 All-Ireland final
Davy Fitzgerald's club
Footballer of the Year 2012
Derry play their home games here
Reached the Leinster club hurling final for the first time in 2019
Kildare football manager
Roscommon faced this county in the first ever Super 8s game
Number of All-Stars won by Mayo's Ciaran McDonald (spell out number)
Tier 4 All-Ireland hurling competition
2018 Young Hurler of the Year
Won Tipperary's second-ever football All-Star
The O’Moore County
Jersey sponsors of Kilkenny
Reigning Munster club football champions
Joint Wexford captain alongside Matthew O'Hanlon
Clare substitute who scored late goal to knock Tipperary out of 2018 championship
Year Sky Sports first bought rights to GAA games
Opted out of Dublin football side for 2016 championship
Club of Galway legend Damien Hayes
Year Armagh last won the Sam Maguire