Quiz Powered By
Play another Trivia Quiz
Pundit Arena Daily GAA Trivia Challenge – Day 23
Score 0/20 Timer 05:00
Wexford hurling manager
Beaten Leinster football finalists in 2015 & 2016
Triple All-Star winner and 2019 Waterford hurling captain
2015 Irish International Rules Series captain
Nicky Rackard Cup champions in 2019
2014 Young Footballer of the Year
The year Galway last won a Leinster hurling title
2019 All-Star hurling midfielder from Loughmore-Castleiney
Dublin hurling manager when they won a Leinster title in 2013
AFL club Westmeath's Ray Connellan signed for in 2016
2015 Hurler of the Year
Number of All-Ireland football titles won by Cavan (spell out number)
This county plays their home games at the Athletic Grounds
Home club of Michael Darragh MacAuley
County with the most Munster hurling championship titles
Ger Loughnanne managed this county after Clare
2019 Allianz Football League Division 1 champions
Number of All-Stars Kieran McGeeney won (spell out number)
Michael Fennelly manages this county
The year Queens last won a Sigerson Cup title