No-Hitter Umpires

Random Sports or MLB Quiz

Can you name the Home plate umpires for every MLB no-hitter since 1998?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/33 Timer 08:00
Pitcher, TeamUmpireYear
David Wells, NYY*1998
Jose Jimenez, STL1999
David Cone, NYY*1999
Eric Milton, MIN1999
Hideo Nomo, BOS2001
A.J. Burnett, FLA2001
Bud Smith, STL2001
Derek Lowe, BOS2002
Kevin Millwood, PHI2003
6 Houston Astros Pitchers2003
Randy Johnson, ARZ*2004
Anibal Sanchez, FLA2006
Mark Buehrle, CHW2007
Justin Verlander, DET2007
Clay Buchholz, BOS2007
Jon Lester, BOS2008
Carlos Zambrano, CHC2008
Pitcher, TeamUmpireYear
Jonathan Sanchez, SF2009
Mark Buehrle, CHW*2009
Ubaldo Jiminez, COL2010
Dallas Braden, OAK*2010
Roy Halladay, PHI*2010
Edwin Jackson, ARZ2010
Matt Garza, TB2010
Roy Halladay, PHI**2010
Francisco Liriano, MIN2011
Justin Verlander, DET2011
Ervin Santana, LAA2011
Phillip Humber, CHW*2012
Jered Weaver, LAA2012
Johan Santana, NYM2012
5 Seattle Mariners Pitchers2012
Matt Cain, SF*2012

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments