NFC Championship Game Winners

Random Sports or NFL Quiz

Can you name the NFC Championship Games?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
2010Minnesota Vikings/31-28
2009Philadelphia Eagles/32-25
2008Green Bay Packers/23-20
2007New Orleans Saints/39-14
2006Carolina Panthers/34-14
2005Atlanta Falcons/27-10
2004Philadelphia Eagles/14-3
2003Philadelphia Eagles/27-10
2002Philadelphia Eagles/29-24
2001Minnesota Vikings/41-0
2000Tampa Bay Buccaneers/11-6
1999Minnesota Vikings/30-27
1998San Francisco 49ers/23-10
1997Carolina Panthers/30-13
1996Green Bay Packers/38-27
1995Dallas Cowboys/38-28
1994San Francisco 49ers/38-21
1993San Francisco 49ers/30-20
1992Detroit Lions/41-10
1991San Francisco 49ers/15-13
1990Los Angeles Rams/30-3
1989Chicago Bears/28-3
1988Minnesota Vikings/17-10
1987Washington Redskins/17-0
1986Los Angeles Rams/24-0
1985Chicago Bears/23-0
1984San Francisco 49ers/24-21
1983Dallas Cowboys/31-17
1982Dallas Cowboys/28-27
1981Dallas Cowboys/20-7
1980Tampa Bay Buccaneers/9-0
1979Los Angeles Rams/28-0
1978Minnesota Vikings/23-6
1977Los Angeles Rams/24-13
1976Los Angeles Rams/37-7
1975Los Angeles Rams/14-10
1974Dallas Cowboys/27-10
1973Dallas Cowboys/26-3
1972San Francisco 49ers/14-3
1971San Francisco 49ers/17-10
1970Cleveland Browns/27-7
1969Cleveland Browns/34-0
1968Dallas Cowboys/21-17
1967Dallas Cowboys/34-27

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments