AFC Championship Game Winners

Random Sports or NFL Quiz

Can you name the AFC Championship Games: Super Bowl Era?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
YearWinnerLoser and Score
2010New York Jets/30-17
2009Baltimore Ravens/23-14
2008San Diego Chargers/21-12
2007New England Patriots/38-34
2006Denver Broncos/34-17
2005Pittsburgh Steelers/41-27
2004Indianapolis Colts/24-14
2003Tennessee Titans/41-24
2002Pittsburgh Steelers/24-17
2001Oakland Raiders/16-3
2000Jacksonville Jaguars/33-14
1999New York Jets/23-10
1998Pittsburgh Steelers/24-21
1997Jacksonville Jaguars/20-6
1996Indianapolis Colts/20-16
1995Pittsburgh Steelers/17-13
1994Kansas City Chiefs/30-13
1993Miami Dolphins/29-10
1992Denver Broncos/10-7
1991Los Angeles Raiders/51-3
1990Cleveland Browns/37-21
1989Buffalo Bills/21-10
YearWinnerLoser and Score
1988Cleveland Browns/38-33
1987Cleveland Browns/23-20
1986Miami Dolphins/31-14
1985Pittsburgh Steelers/45-28
1984Seattle Seahawks/30-14
1983New York Jets/14-0
1982San Diego Chargers/27-7
1981San Diego Chargers/34-27
1980Houston Oilers/27-13
1979Houston Oilers/34-5
1978Oakland Raiders/20-17
1977Pittsburgh Steelers/24-7
1976Oakland Raiders/16-10
1975Oakland Raiders/24-13
1974Oakland Raiders/27-10
1973Pittsburgh Steelers/21-17
1972Baltimore Colts/21-0
1971Oakland Raiders/17-17
1970Oakland Raiders/17-7
1969Oakland Raiders/27-23
1968Houston Oilers/40-7
1967Buffalo Bills/31-7

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments