OHL Playoff Champions 1980-2010

Random Sports or hockey Quiz

Can you name the Ontario Hockey League Playoff Champions 1980-2010?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/30 Timer 03:00
1980-81Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
1981-82Ottawa 67's
1982-83Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
1983-84Kitchener Rangers
1984-85Peterborough Petes
1985-86Belleville Bulls
1986-87North Bay Centennials
1987-88Peterborough Petes
1988-89Niagara Falls Thunder
1989-90Kitchener Rangers
1990-91Oshawa Generals
1991-92North Bay Centennials
1992-93Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
1993-94Detroit Junior Red Wings
1994-95Guelph Storm
1995-96Guelph Storm
1996-97Ottawa 67's
1997-98Ottawa 67's
1998-99London Knights
1999-2000Plymouth Whalers
2000-01Plymouth Whalers
2001-02Barrie Colts
2002-03Ottawa 67's
2003-04Mississauga Ice Dogs
2004-05Ottawa 67's
2005-06London Knights
2006-07Sudbury Wolves
2007-08Belleville Bulls
2008-09Brampton Battalion
2009-10Barrie Colts

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments