American Football League Championships

Random Sports or world Quiz

Can you name the Champions of the AFL from 1960 to1969 ?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
YearAFL World ChampionOpposition and Score
1960 Champion
1961 Champion
1962 Champion
1963 Champion
1964 Champion
1965 Champion
1966 Champion- - -Lost SB I
1967 Champion- - -Lost SB II
1968 Champion- - -Won SB III
1969 Champion- - -Won SB IV

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments