NLCS Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the NLCS Winners Since 1980?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
2009Los Angeles Dodgers (4-1)
2008Los Angeles Dodgers (4-1)
2007Arizona Diamondbacks (4-0)
2006New York Mets (4-3)
2005St. Louis Cardinals (4-2)
2004Houston Astros (4-3)
2003Chicago Cubs (4-3)
2002St. Louis Cardinals (4-1)
2001Atlanta Braves (4-1)
2000St. Louis Cardinals (4-1)
1999New York Mets (4-2)
1998Atlanta Braves (4-2)
1997Atlanta Braves (4-2)
1996St. Louis Cardinals (4-3)
1995Cincinnati Reds (4-0)
1993Atlanta Braves (4-2)
1992Pittsburgh Pirates (4-3)
1991Pittsburgh Pirates (4-3)
1990Pittsburgh Pirates (4-1)
1989Chicago Cubs (4-1)
1988New York Mets (4-3)
1987San Francisco Giants (4-3)
1986Houston Astros (4-2)
1985Los Angeles Dodgers (4-2)
1984Chicago Cubs (3-2)
1983Los Angeles Dodgers (3-1)
1982Atlanta Braves (3-0)
1981Montreal Expos (3-2)
1980Houston Astros (3-2)

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...


Created Oct 22, 2009ReportNominate
Tags:1980, 1980s, loser, nlc, NLCS Winners, winner