Multiple capital countries

Random Geography or country Quiz

Can you name the countries which have two or more capitals?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/15 Timer 03:00
Pretoria & Cape Town & Bloemfontein
Porto-Novo & Cotonou
Swakopmund & Windhoek
Kuala Lumpur & Putrajaya
Sri Jayawardenapura & Colombo
Podgorica & Cetinje
Tegucigalpa & Comayaguela
Santiago & Valparaiso
Mbabane & Lobamba
Amsterdam & The Hague
Dodoma & Dar es Salaam
Sucre & La Paz
Melekeok & Ngerulmud
Yamoussoukro & Abidjan
Berlin & Karlsruhe

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...


Created Dec 8, 2012ReportNominate
Tags:capital, country, multiple