FIFA Under-17 World Cup Winners

Random Sports or country Quiz

Can you name the FIFA Under-17 World Cup Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/14 Timer 07:00
Year & Host CountryWinnerRunner-up
1985 ChinaWest Germany
1987 CanadaNigeria
1989 ScotlandScotland
1991 ItalySpain
1993 JapanGhana
1995 EcuadorBrazil
1997 EgyptGhana
Year & Host CountryWinnerRunner-up
1999 New ZealandAustralia
2001 Trinidad & TobagoNigeria
2003 FinlandSpain
2005 PeruBrazil
2007 South KoreaSpain
2009 NigeriaNigeria
2011 MexicoUruguay

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments