UFC.com's Fighter Of The Year Award

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the fighters who have won UFC.com's Fighter Of The Year award?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Year & Weight ClassFighterWins
2007: Light HeavyweightMarvin Eastman, Chuck Liddell, Dan Henderson
2008: Light HeavyweightChuck Liddell, Forrest Griffin
2009: WelterweightB.J. Penn, Thiago Alves
2010: LightweightB.J. Penn (2x)
2011: Light HeavyweightRyan Bader, Mauricio Rua, Quinton Jackson, Lyoto Machida
2012: LightweightFrankie Edgar (2x), Nate Diaz
2013: MiddleweightAnderson Silva (2x)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments