Sports / 1995-96 Chicago Bulls Losses

Random Sports or NBA Quiz

Can you name the teams that defeated the 1995-96 Chicago Bulls?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Challenge
Share
Tweet
Embed
Score 0/13 Timer 02:00
DateTeamScore
Tue, Nov 14, 199594-88, @
Sun, Nov 26, 199597-92, @
Tue, Dec 26, 1995103-97, @
Sun, Feb 4, 1996105-99, @
Tue, Feb 6, 1996106-96, @
Fri, Feb 23, 1996113-104, @
Sun, Mar 10, 1996104-72, @
DateTeamScore
Sun, Mar 24, 1996109-108, @
Mon, Apr 8, 199698-97
Sat, Apr 20, 1996100-99
Sat, May 11, 1996102-99 OT, @
Wed, Jun 12, 1996 107-86, @
Fri, Jun 14, 199689-78, @

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
OR
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments

Extras


Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.