NFL teams by Owner

Random Sports or NFL Quiz

Can you name the NFL teams based on their current owners (or majority owners)??

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
OwnerTeamYear Ownership Started
Randy Lerner2002
Tom Benson1985
Dan Rooney1988
Zygi Wilf2005
Woody Johnson2000
Bud Adams1960*
Stephen M. Ross2008
Alex Spanos1984
Pat Bowlen1984
Robert C. Mcnair2002
Bill Bidwill1972
Robert Kraft1994
Jeffrey Lurie1994
Jacksonville Jaguars1993*
John Mara & Steve Tisch2005
Jerry Jones1989
OwnerTeamYear Ownership Started
Denise DeBartolo York & John York2000
Al Davis1976
Indianapolis Colts1997
Mike Brown1991
William Clay Ford, Sr1964
Washington Redskins1999
Paul Allen1997
Virginia Halas McCaskey1983
The Hunt Family2006
Chip Rosenbloom2008
Arthur Blank2004
Green Bay Packers, Inc.1923
Steve Bisciotti2004
Malcom Glazer1995
Jerry Richardson1993*
Ralph Wilson1960*

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments