NHL Vezina Trophy Winners since 1980

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the Vezina Trophy Winners since 1980?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/31 Timer 05:00
1979-1980Buffalo Sabres
1980-1981Montreal Canadians
1981-1982New York Islanders
1982-1983Boston Bruins
1983-1984Buffalo Sabres
1984-1985Philadelphia Flyers
1985-1986New York Rangers
1986-1987Philadelphia Flyers
1987-1988Edmonton Oilers
1988-1989Montreal Canadiens
1989-1990Montreal Canadiens
1990-1991Chicago Blackhawks
1991-1992Montreal Canadiens
1992-1993Chicago Blackhawks
1993-1994Buffalo Sabres
1994-1995Buffalo Sabres
1995-1996Washington Capitals
1996-1997Buffalo Sabres
1997-1998Buffalo Sabres
1998-1999Buffalo Sabres
1999-2000Washington Capitals
2000-2001Buffalo Sabres
2001-2002Montreal Canadiens
2002-2003New Jersey Devils
2003-2004New Jersey Devils
2005-2006Calgary Flames
2006-2007New Jersey Devils
2007-2008New Jersey Devils
2008-2009Boston Bruins
2009-2010Buffalo Sabres
2010-2011Boston Bruins

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments