New Zealand Electorates

Random History Quiz

Can you name the New Zealand Parliamentary Electoral Districts?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/70 Timer 12:00
Current MemberElectorate Name
Kate Wikinson
Rino Tirikatene
Nathan Guy
Simon Bridges
Hone Harawira
Kris Faafoi
Louisa Wall
Tony Ryall
Murray McCully
Damian O'Connor
Ian McKelvie
Scott Simspn
Tim MacIndoe
Te Ururoa Flavell
Pita Sharples
Judith Collins
Clare Curran
Craig Foss
Maggie Barry
John Key
Jacqui Dean
Bill English
Peter Dunne
Simon O'Connor
Grant Robertson
Todd McLay
Phil Twyford
Eric Roy
Nanaia Mahuta
Anne Tolley
Ruth Dyson
David Bennett
Sam Lotu-Iiga
Amy Adams
Annette King
Current MemberElectorate Name
John Banks
Lindsay Tisch
Nick Smith
David Cunliffe
Shane Ardern
John Hayes
Maurice Williamson
David Clark
Nikki Kaye
Phil Heatley
Paula Bennett
Mark Mitchell
Tariana Turia
Jami Lee-Ross
Sua William Sio
Phil Goff
Nicky Wagner
Paul Hutchison
Colin King
Chris Hipkins
Gerry Brownlee
Louise Upston
Jo Goodhew
Parekura Horomia
Chester Borrows
Mike Sabin
Lianne Dalziel
Trevor Mallard
Chris Tremain
Jonathan Coleman
David Shearer
Ian Lees-Galloway
Jonathan Young
Ross Robertson
Megan Woods

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments